Forks of the Delaware

The Forks of the Delaware District is one of six (6) districts within Minsi Trails Council.

Forks of the Delaware serves the following school districts:

Bangor, Easton, Nazareth, Pen Argyl, and Wilson in Pennsylvania

Alpha, Allamuchy, Belvidere, Blairstown Twp, Franklin Township , Frelinghuysen, Great Meadows, Greenwich Twp, Hackettstown, Harmony, Hope Twp, Knowlton Twp, Lopatcong, Mansfield Twp, North Warren, Oxford Twp, Phillipsburg, Pohatcong, Warren Hills, Washington Borough, Washington Twp, and White Township in New Jersey.

 The district is home over 80 Units and serves over 2,600 Youth.  

FOD Patch



Scout Leader Satisfaction Survey

Calling all Scouting volunteer leaders, tell us about your Scouting experience.  Please take a few minutes to complete the online leader satisfaction survey.  What do you like most about Scouting?  What can be improved?  How can we make Scouting an even better program for today's youth.  Thank you for taking the time to tell us your thoughts.

Share your thoughts here